Call Us Today! (801) 523-2034

Proudly serving Sandy, UT and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 8222081-5501 (General Painting Contractor)
  • Better Business Bureau

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.33

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/23/2017 | Author: Margaret T.

Comments: The painters were absolutely terrific. Had a little problem with the office,they were supposed to send a man out to redo the contract I never saw any of them and due to my fault there was a problem with the contract of signing it but it?s done now anyway I love the painters not so sure I would use CertaPro again.

Review Date: 08/31/2017 | Author: Claron B.

Comments: The painters did excellent work and were very accommodating.

Review Date: 08/30/2017 | Author: Jake S.

Comments: Friendly workers. Flexible with my additional requests.

Review Date: 08/25/2017 | Author: Miles S.

Comments: Great to work with.

Review Date: 08/10/2017 | Author: Marian I.

Comments: They were a great Company to work with. Completed the job when they said they would and cleaned up after.

Review Date: 06/22/2017 | Author: Christy T.

Comments: They sealed out wood deck and did a professional job even in this extreme heat. They were prompt and all the workers communicated effectively and politely. Definitely would recommend.

Review Date: 06/19/2017 | Author: Jackie C.

Comments: Austin was amazing to work with. His follow up was exceptional and he was always ready to make my experience perfect. There were a few bumps in the road, but they were quick and eager to smooth them out.

Review Date: 06/15/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent to work with and a good quality job.

Review Date: 05/29/2017 | Author: Rhonda W.

Comments: I loved the job they did and the price was reasonable. The painter was willing to work with me regarding the color and was so amiable. A very pleasant experience and a great painting job.

Review Date: 05/20/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: There were two painters on the team. One of the painters was very friendly but he didn't work very much. The other painter actually did 85% of the painting and he did an exceptional job.

Review Date: 05/12/2017 | Author: Shirley W.

Comments: I recommend Certa Pro to everyone. They did an excellent job and were so helpful. They also called to check on how things were going. It was really nice to work with REAL Professionals! I will use them again, if I ever need painting!

Review Date: 08/21/2016 | Author: Laura A.

Comments: These guys were excellent! Very friendly and skillfull. They fixed many small cosmetic problems as well as some larger ones with the walls. There was one place where I wasn't completely happy but thought that was all they could do and they came back and redid it where it looked great after.

Review Date: 06/25/2016 | Author: Matthew M.

Comments: Steve was an excellent professional when completing our two wood decks and a new screen door that was put in right before he came over. The quality of work was superior to any other paint job that I have seen. If we need any other painting done for this house, I wont have any other painter come over to do the work.

Review Date: 12/05/2015 | Author: Dawn P.

Comments: Nice painter. Always on time.

Review Date: 11/02/2015 | Author: Mike V.

Comments: They were very professional throughout the process. The painter was on time every day and really took pride in his work. Extremely happy with the work he did.

Review Date: 11/01/2015 | Author: Linda N.

Comments: Continued communication & information beginning with setting up appointment for bid estimate, through completing the project & final billing. Very happy with the quality of work. Communication & professionalism were much appreciated.

Review Date: 10/30/2015 | Author: Christian A.

Comments: The crew they sent to paint was AMAZING and I would recommend them to ANYONE! They came back any time I had an issue to get it fixed right away, they were clean and punctual, and just great to work with. There were some issues communicating with the office though, but I think that may have been situational since I prefer to communicate in writing.

Review Date: 04/30/2015 | Author: James C.

Comments: very reliable and on schedule every morning . a minimum of interruptions i

Review Date: 09/20/2014 | Author: Teresa B.

Comments: They did a great job. The were careful, fast, and thorough. They made sure I was satisfied with every detail.

Review Date: 09/13/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Tell them exactly what you want and they will get it done

Review Date: 07/20/2014 | Author: Ed B.

Comments: The painters were reliable and timely.

Review Date: 09/03/2013 | Author: Virginia A.

Comments: They were great and very fast and excellent to work with. They cleaned up and you would never know that a painter had been there. I was so surprised that it was done so fast and looks great. I have already talked about them to other people. Many thanks to you and the company.

Review Date: 06/27/2013 | Author: Debra M.

Comments: Communication was very good and I knew when they would be here. The job was done relatively quickly and looks great!

Review Date: 06/10/2013 | Author: Heather S.

Comments: Doug was incredibly thorough and asked several questions that none of the other companies that had given us quotes asked about. That actually made the job bigger than we originally planned and secured our business. The crew we had was lead by David and they were incredible! It took longer than anticipated but David's attention to detail and drive for perfection made it worth it! We started spreading the word before the job was 1/4 of the way done...that's how impressed we were! Thanks to David's advice and pride in his work our house really made an extraordinary transformation!! We couldn't be happier!

Review Date: 12/13/2012 | Author: Ruth ann T.

Comments: It was a very good experience.

Review Date: 11/16/2012 | Author: Mark H.

Comments: The guy we got was named Pat & he was excellent. He was willing to answer any questions & did great work on our deck.

Review Date: 06/22/2012 | Author: Calleen S.

Comments: CertaPro Painters is a professional company that provides quality work. They are knowledgeable and communicate very well. Thank you for doing a great job CertaPro Painters!

Review Date: 03/30/2012 | Author: Katy R.

Comments: They were so very good, working with our time schedules as we have some babies at the home. Customer service was excellent.